The Pit Stop

December 7, 2007 5:52 PM

Coca-Cola News and more....

Coca-Cola is extending its partnership with NASCAR for 10 more years.

Robert “Red” Byron, Everett “Cotton” Owens and Ralph Seagraves are going to be among 6 six drivers going into the International Motorsports Hall of Fame for 2008.

The 2009 Nationwide car is going to have a different spring package says Nationwide Series Director Joe Balash.

The #33  Nationwide car for 2008 is going to have Kevin Harvick in it for 22 races, Cale Gale for 11, and Ron Hornaday Jr. for two.

Stewart Cooper is going to be the new chief for the Nationwide car driven by Jason Leffler.

A Member Of