The Pit Stop

December 19, 2008 10:39 PM

Mauricia Grant, Carl Edwards, and Marcos Ambrsoe News.

Mauricia Grant says that she is happy about the settlement she has received.

For the 2009 Nationwide Series season Dan Stillman is going to start out at the crew chief for Carl Edwards.  In 2008 he was the crew chief for the sprint cup driver Regan Smith.

Auto Action, an Australian auto racing magazine, says that Marcos Ambrose is the driver of the year.  Second year in a row he has won this award.

A Member Of