The Pit Stop

October 13, 2010 5:16 PM

The 2011 Hall Of Fame Class Is

out today:

Bobby Allison is in with 84 wins gets in.

Ned Jarett is in with his 50 wins and all the time spent in the announcer booth.

Bud Moore who was car owner in the 60's and more current decades winning championships.

David Peasron is in with his 105 wins

Lee Petty is in with his 54 wins. 

A Member Of