The Pit Stop

January 5, 2011 6:13 PM

2011 NASCAR Sprint Cup and Nationwide Series Predictions

2011 Sprint Cup Champ: Denny Hamlin

2011 Rookie of the year: No one right now

Daytona 500 Winner: Tony Stewart

I say Dale Earnhardt Jr. is not going to have a great season at all over at Hendrick so......

The 2012 driver lineup for Richard Childress Racing will change over to Clint Boyer, Jeff Burton, Kevin Harvick and Dale Earnhardt Jr. as a whole new company is what Dale is looking for.

The 2012 Richard Petty Motorsports lineup will be Marcos Ambrose, A.J. Allmendinger, and Paul Menard. Paul will go back to RPM after Dale Announces his move to Richard Childress Racing.

The 2012 Hendrick Motorsports Line up will be Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson, Kasey Kahne, and Mark Martin. Mark will say he will come back for another year after Dale announces his move to Richard Childress Racing.

All races this year will still have 43 drivers in them.

Brad Keselowski will get yet another driver mad at him in 2011.

2011 Nationwide Series Champion: Justin Allgaier

2011 Nationwide Series Rookie of the year: No one right now

Danica Patrick and Travis Pastrana will get top 10 finishes in 2011.

By the end of summer Kyle Busch will be at 50 Nationwide Series wins.

Justin Allgaier is the only Nationwide Series only driver to get to victory lane in 2011.

A Member Of