RealClearSports
Advertisement

RealClearSports Video

RCS Video Feed

Buccaneers Lose on Illegal Touching Call

 

A last-minute, game-tying touchdown catch by Mike Williams of Tampa Bay was disallowed when officials ruled that he couldn't be the first player to touch the ball after being pushed out of bounds, and because quarterback Josh Freeman was out of the pocket when Williams was pushed, the pushing did not count as illegal contact.

Posted on October 22, 2012

In The News

Receive email alerts for RCS Video

Video Archives - October 2012

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031